Sumner Citizen's Association

Elected Officers

Officers

 President Rich Landfield rlandfield4162@gmail.com
 Vice President Donna Collins donnafey.collins@verizon.net
 Vice PresidentMarsha Barnesvangebarnes@yahoo.com
 SecretaryNancy Klothenkmombat@yahoo.com
 Treasurer Endre Esztergomi eesztergomi@hotmail.com

At Large Members

Helen Berns  brookeway@gmail.com
Nora Denbo       meonjr@aol.com
Susanna Gebhard      susannagebhard@hotmail.com
Owen Kirby      ohkirby@hotmail.com
Asher Lipman     asher@thelipmans.com


Committee Chairs Reports:

 Block Party
Royce Murray roycebmurray@gmail.com
 Crime
Neda Ghassabeh nedag85@yahoo.com
 Directory Hope Hare hope.hare@verizon.net 
 Garden Club Liaison Lisa Grove

Lisagrove26@gmail.com

 Halloween Helen Berns brookeway@gmail.com
 Newcomers Donna Stern

donnastern53@gmail.com 

 Website Endre Esztergomi
eesztergomi@hotmail.com
 List Serv Brian Berns
brianberns@gmail.com
 Traffic Committee Phil Wilcox
pcwilcox@comcast.net
 Traffic Circle MaintenanceBetty Parkerterranova8@aol.com
  MarySue Johnson johnson.marysue@gmail.com
 Spring Street Fair
Marsha Barnes vangebarnes@yahoo.com
  Donna Collins  donnafey.collins@verizon.net





See something wrong? Have an idea about something to add? Please contact us at
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software