Sumner Citizen's Association

Elected Officers

Officers

 President Rich Landfield rlandfield4162@gmail.com
 Vice President

 Secretary Louise Assem louiseassem@hotmail.com
 Treasurer Endre Esztergomi eesztergomi@hotmail.com

At Large Members

Donna Collins  donnafey.collins@verizon.net
Royce Murray  roycemurray@gmailcom
Marsha Barnes vangebarnes@yahoo.com
Helen Berns brookway@gmail.com
Bobby Lippman bobbylippman@gmail.com


Committee Chairs Reports:

 By Laws Helen Keplinger  keplinger@rcn.com
 Crime
Neda Ghassabeh nedag85@yahoo.com
 Directory Hope Hare hope.hare@verizon.net 
 Garden Club Liaison Lisa Grove

Lisagrove26@gmail.com

 HalloweenHelen Bernsbrookway@gmail.com
 Newcomers Donna Stern

donnastern53@gmail.com 

 TechEndre Esztergomi (website)eesztergomi@hotmail.com
 Bobby Lippman (listserv)bobbylippman@gmail.com
 TrafficLisa Montanegrolmontenegro@eya.com
 Traffic Circle Maintenance Betty Parkerterranova8@aol.com
  MarySue Johnson johnson.marysue@gmail.com





See something wrong? Have an idea about something to add? Please contact us at


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software